Hosting Committee Contacts

Click on the name to contact the trusted servant or use listed email

Please email the 2021-2022secretary@circleofsisters.org to submit your NA service resume for OPEN POSITIONS if you live the the Atlanta Area

Chair: Sencilia M-H - 2022chair@circleofsisters.org

Vice Chair: Karen K-F - 2021-2022vicechair@circleofsisters.org

Secretary: Sheriene B - 2021-2022secretary@circleofsisters.org

Alt Secretary: Glenda B - 2021-2022asstsec@circleofsisters.org,glendab2006@gmail.com

Activities Chair: Tersa A. - 2021-2022activity@circleofsisters.org

Activities Vice Chair: Joya P. - 2021-2022viceactivities@circleofsisters.org

Arts & Graphics: OPEN

Convention Info. OPEN

Hotels: Dianna B - 2021-2022hotels@circleofsisters.org

Hotels Asst: Kathy P - 2021-2022assthotel@circleofsisters.org

Hospitality Chair: Dionne S. - 2021-2022hospitality@circleofsisters.org

Merchandise Chair: Niecy H. - 2021-2022merchchair@circleofsisters.org

Merchandise Vice Chair: Bonica F - 2021-2022vicemerch@circleofsisters.org

Program Chair Rhonda J. - 2021program@circleofsisters.org

Program Vice Chair Edwinta R - 2021-2022programvice@circleofsisters.org

Registration Chair Paula R. - 2021-2022registration@circleofsisters.org

Reg. Vice Chair OPEN

Serenity Keeper Loretta T. - 2021-2022serenitykeeper@circleofsisters.org

Web Mistress Alicia N - 2021-2022webmistress@circleofsisters.org