Contacts



COS XXII CONTACTS

 

COS XXII Chair: Pamela F.
2019chair@circleofsisters.org


COS XXII Co-Chair: Dianne M.
2019Co-chair@circleofsisters.org

 

COS XXII Hotel Chair: Angel

2019hotels@circleofsisters.org

Angelcortello@att.net

 


COS XXII Registration Chair : Ruth H.
2019Regchair@circleofsisters.org

Rhayes680@yahoo.com




COS XXII Registration Co-Chair: Kelli K.

Kellik03@gmail.com

 

 

COS XXII Program Co-Chair : Mattie L.
2019Programco-chair@circleofsisters.org

Mattielee@yahoo.com

 

 

COS XXII Program Chair: Lorraine D
2019Programchair@circleofsisters.org

Delavalladevoncille@gmail.com

SEND SPEAKER CD / TAPES TO:

COS22- PO BOX 8146 

NOLA. 70182

 

 

COS XXII Volunteer Chair: Belinda W

Queenbelinda22@gmail.com






Advisory Committee


Chair                 Cheryl B
Vice Chair                 Carolyn F
Admin                 

               
Admin                 Jamie
Fundraising/Entertainment                 Rachel
Hotel                 Walonza
Merchandise                Karen R
Program/archives                Sadie
Registration
Volunteer/Serenity Keepers
Web-Mistress  
               Mary R
               Anita

CI-Operations                   Open
Arts and Graphics                                            Open
                          





























AC Committee                COS AC