Contacts


For specific detail, Send EMAILS to:

 

To be placed on our hotel waiting list

HOTEL Chair:  Angel C.

2019hotels@circleofsisters.org

Angelcortello@att.net

 

To volunteer at the convention

VOLUNTEER Chair:  Belinda W.

Queenbelinda22@gmail.com

 

Convention Information

CHAIR Heather W

ntrs015@icloud.com

 

To send Speaker tapes 

PROGRAM Chair Lorraine D

Delavalladevoncille@gmail.com

 

SEND SPEAKER TAPES TO

COS22- POBOX 8146 

NOLA. 70182

 



COS XXII CONTACTS

COS XXII Chair: Pamela F.
2019chair@circleofsisters.org

COS XXII Co-Chair: Dianne M.
2019Co-chair@circleofsisters.org

COS XXII Hotel Chair: Angel

2019hotels@circleofsisters.org

Angelcortello@att.net



COS XXII Registration Chair : Ruth H.
2019Regchair@circleofsisters.org


COS XXII Registration Co-Chair: Kelli K.

Kellik03@gmail.com

 



COS XXII Program Co-Chair : Mattie L.
2019Programco-chair@circleofsisters.org

Mattielee@yahoo.com



COS XXII Volunteer Chair: Beinda W

Queenbelinda22@gmail.com







Advisory Committee


Chair                 Cheryl B
Vice Chair                 Carolyn F
Admin                 Paula
Admin                 Lynda N
Admin                 Jamie
Fundraising/Entertainment                 Rachel
Hotel                 Walonza
Merchandise                Karen R
Program/archives                Sadie
Registration
Volunteer/Serenity Keepers
Web-Mistress  
               Mary R
               Anita

CI-Operations                   Open
Arts and Graphics                                            Open
                          


AC Committee                COS AC